New Deck: Dame Fortune’s Wheel Tarot

Standard

After a week without any kind of noteworthy tarot activity, I’m ready for the next deck. If the random number generator once again suggests only decks that I already know to some degree, I reserve the right to re-draw.

Okay, quick choice: The Dame Fortune’s Wheel Tarot it is. It’s one I bought after starting the Deck of the Week project, so I haven’t used it at all so far. In fact, I hadn’t even shuffled it until a few minutes ago.

I’ve read the reviews on Aeclectic and hesitated: another new system? But then I decided to do as I nearly always do: look at the deck by itself first and see what I see. Then, if I’m still interested, read up on stuff.

Leave a Comment

