New Deck: Tarot of Origins

Standard

Once again, there hasn’t been much reading with the Thoth Tarot because I wasn’t as drawn to explore it as I usually am with decks I haven’t read with before. Or maybe I’m just putting more of my energy into my Pagan Blog Project posts these days. Not to mention I’ve also been sick this week.

Be that as it might, it’s time to choose a new deck. The random number generator presented me with thi shortlist:

Wow, what a great selection! Can I use all of them? But no, that’s against the rules and I won’t have time for more than one deck anyway. So I’ll go with the Tarot of Origins this time. I know that some fellow deck-of-the-week people have used it already, and I’m particularly curious to read Mi-Shell’s long thread in the Aeclectic Tarot Forum about the chronology of this deck.

Leave a Comment

