New deck: [None]

Standard

I’m ready for a new deck now. Here’s the random number generated short list for next week.

Unfortunately, none of them is grabbing me. Sleeping on it didn’t help. I’m really not up for a challenge at the moment (and both the Celtic Shaman’s Pack and the New Orleans Voodoo Tarot would be one, especially after I just started burrowing into Germanic/Norse mythology). And the Story Cubes just don’t seem right, either.

I think I’ll just take a break from the Deck of the Week project this week. Play around a bit. See if anything grabs my interest. Rest a bit.

One response »

  1. Well, it is nice to take a break at times just skip around from deck to deck and revisit old friends.

Leave a Comment

